Terrot Italy

Terrot’s production site in Cazzago San Martino provides efficient and modern capacities for the various stages of manufacturing from cylinder and sinker milling processes to the complete assembly of machines.

Since 2015 Terrot Italy S.r.l. has been known for the production of single jersey circular knitting machines of the traditional “Pilotelli Macchine Tessili” brand at the production site in Cazzago San Martino.

In spring 2014 Terrot took over the operative management and established step by step the production which was suspended until this point in time. Strengthened by the positive customer feedback after the first deliveries of machines in October, the acquisition of the brand Pilotelli Macchine Tessili was successfully completed in summer 2015.

In November 2015, Terrot Italy presented the new technically revised machine portfolio together with Terrot GmbH at the leading trade show ITMA in Milan, Italy.

Terrot Italy continues to work closely together with Terrot GmbH on the product development and process optimisation ensuring the smooth transfer of the latest technical know-how and to continuously expand the portfolio.

Terrot Italy is presented by an international network of sales representatives. For offers and service enquiries please contact the relevant sales representation of Terrot GmbH or Terrot Italy directly.

Types of Pilotelli Macchine Tessili machines:

  • JVCE-4 3.0 / J 3.0-4 tubular frame
  • JVCE-4 3.0 / J 3.0-4 T.A.7 open width frame
  • SL4 tubular frame (sinkerless)
  • SL4 T.A.7 open width frame (sinkerless)

Back to overview

Terrot Italy

Terrots Produktionsstandort in Cazzago San Martino bietet effiziente und moderne Kapazitäten für alle Herstellungsschritte, von der Zylinder- und Platinenfrästechnik bis hin zur vollständigen Maschinenmontage.

Seit 2015 steht die Terrot Italy S.r.l. für die Produktion von Single-Jersey Rundstrickmaschinen der traditionsreichen Marke „Pilotelli Macchine Tessili“ am Standort Cazzago San Martino.

Im Frühjahr 2014 übernahm Terrot das operative Management und baute die zu dem Zeitpunkt ruhende Produktion Schritt für Schritt wieder auf. Bestärkt durch positive Kundenresonanz nach ersten Maschinenauslieferungen im Oktober, wurde die Akquisition der Marke Pilotelli Macchine Tessili im Sommer 2015 erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

Im November 2015 präsentierte Terrot Italy auf der Branchenleitmesse ITMA in Mailand das aktuelle, technisch überarbeitete Maschinenportfolio erstmals im großen Rahmen gemeinsam mit der Terrot GmbH dem Fachpublikum.

Die Terrot Italy arbeitet weiterhin in der Produktentwicklung und Prozessoptimierung eng mit der Terrot GmbH zusammen, um den Transfer neuesten technischen Know-hows zu gewährleisten und das Portfolio kontinuierlich zu erweitern.

Im Vertrieb wird die Terrot Italy durch das internationale Netzwerk von Handelsvertretungen repräsentiert. Für Angebote und Serviceanfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an die Terrot-Ländervertretungen oder direkt an Terrot Italy.

Maschinentypen Pilotelli Macchine Tessili:

  • JVCE-4 3.0 / J 3.0-4 Tubular
  • JVCE-4 3.0 / J 3.0-4 T.A.7 Breitwickelgestell
  • SL4 Tubular (Sinkerless)
  • SL4 T.A.7 Breitwickelgestell (Sinkerless)

Zurück zur Übersicht